Appendix I

Executive Portfolio Holder	Councillor
Leader of the Council	Andrew Bowles
Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Sustainable Planning	Gerry Lewin
Executive Member for Housing	Mark Baldock
Executive Member for Performance and Total Place	Mike Cosgrove
Executive Member for Finance and Budget Management	Duncan Dewar-Whalley
Executive Member for Health	Lesley Ingham
Executive Member for Safer and Stronger Communities	John Morris
Executive Member for Culture	Bryan Mulhern
Executive Member for Environment and Rural Affairs	David Simmons
Executive Member for Regeneration including Learning and Skills	John Wright